play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81154910 | 07441 949883

Customer reviews of Royal Motor

At Royal Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Royal Motor

Royal Motor
5
4.7

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely Customer Service 🌟

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Loved my experience with Royal Motors! I bought a used Kia Proceed, and the Car was as displayed in the photos. A few tiny dents that aren't visible on camera, but overall I'm happy with my Car. The MOT is fresh aswell so that provided extra peace of mind. I had spent a while looking prior to finding this car and some of the customer service was below par and put me off buying cars from others. But as soon as I spoke to Adam on the phone He was friendly and flexible which won me over (having already liked the car). Thanks again for a great price and experience. Will definitely recommend and/or use Royal Motors again in the future should the need arise!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Derek B on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and professional staff. I found the car in the same condition as it was on the autotrader. The manager is helpfu person and friendly.


  • 5

    Mazda cx3

    By Aleasia M on 24 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing, quick and reliable gentlemen. Did their best to make the situation work for the customer. Extremely happy with how quickly they were able to accommodate me. Thank you both


  • 5

    Honest sales

    By Ian A on 18 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant I have never been to car sales this honest before


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Bilal K on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service, I put a deposit down for a car at 1pm and the car arrived from London to Nottingham the same day at 6.30pm! Was very helpful particularly with buying the car remotely and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mazda 3 1.6

    By Gediminas J on 20 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought Mazda 3 1.6 2011, Im happy with the purchase, car looks very nice inside and out. Will see in a long run about reliability of the car, hopefully nothing major will come up.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By feras M on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just bought a car from royal motors well established buisness very friendly staff happy to recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jim H on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They made everything so easy. Very professional and well worth the 164Mile journey. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy from Kent

    By Michael J on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled in from Kent by train in order to collect Mazda 3 sports, got lost on the way, nice chap picked me up and drove me to his garage. The car was immaculate, supplied with fuel and with warranty. Excellent service, nice, relaxed and stressless. Oh and the coffee was superb. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Leanne O on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealer - he is the most patient and informative and honest of sales people I have met to date. I chopped and changed my mind more than twice, kept him at work later than he should have been and he was nothing but lovely. I am extremely happy with the car he provided me with and the trade price I got for mine.


‹ Prev Next ›