play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81154910 | 07441 949883

Customer reviews of Royal Motor

At Royal Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Royal Motor

Royal Motor
5
4.7

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest sales

    By Ian A on 18 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant I have never been to car sales this honest before


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Bilal K on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service, I put a deposit down for a car at 1pm and the car arrived from London to Nottingham the same day at 6.30pm! Was very helpful particularly with buying the car remotely and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mazda 3 1.6

    By Gediminas J on 20 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought Mazda 3 1.6 2011, Im happy with the purchase, car looks very nice inside and out. Will see in a long run about reliability of the car, hopefully nothing major will come up.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By feras M on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just bought a car from royal motors well established buisness very friendly staff happy to recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jim H on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They made everything so easy. Very professional and well worth the 164Mile journey. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy from Kent

    By Michael J on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled in from Kent by train in order to collect Mazda 3 sports, got lost on the way, nice chap picked me up and drove me to his garage. The car was immaculate, supplied with fuel and with warranty. Excellent service, nice, relaxed and stressless. Oh and the coffee was superb. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Leanne O on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealer - he is the most patient and informative and honest of sales people I have met to date. I chopped and changed my mind more than twice, kept him at work later than he should have been and he was nothing but lovely. I am extremely happy with the car he provided me with and the trade price I got for mine.


  • 5

    Very good dealer, great prices

    By Jai K on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really good experience buying my car. Customer service was friendly and helpful and pricing was extremely reasonable! Only downside was the car interior and exterior wasn't very clean. But overall, very pleased with my experience!


  • 5

    Helpful and Professional

    By Tracy V on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, professional & attentive. Adam was very patient in the fact I needed to understand the finer detail of the vehicle I purchased.


  • 5

    Honest dealer he help me to sort out the insurance

    By Sam H on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly I have a nice time very quick beautiful car I’m good deal I’m gonna recommend it to my friend They help me to sort out my insurance


‹ Prev Next ›