play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
020 81154910 | 07441 949883

Customer reviews of Royal Motor

At Royal Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Royal Motor

Royal Motor

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Leanne O on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealer - he is the most patient and informative and honest of sales people I have met to date. I chopped and changed my mind more than twice, kept him at work later than he should have been and he was nothing but lovely. I am extremely happy with the car he provided me with and the trade price I got for mine.

  • 5

    Very good dealer, great prices

    By Jai K on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really good experience buying my car. Customer service was friendly and helpful and pricing was extremely reasonable! Only downside was the car interior and exterior wasn't very clean. But overall, very pleased with my experience!

  • 5

    Helpful and Professional

    By Tracy V on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, professional & attentive. Adam was very patient in the fact I needed to understand the finer detail of the vehicle I purchased.

  • 5

    Honest dealer he help me to sort out the insurance

    By Sam H on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly I have a nice time very quick beautiful car I’m good deal I’m gonna recommend it to my friend They help me to sort out my insurance

  • 5

    Definitely Royal motors

    By RAMA S on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer. We bought two cars from Royal motor and experience was awesome. Great service and reliable guy. Very helpful and total peace of mind.We had some problem in our car after buying . They could have said no to help as its been 20 days of purchase. But still He helped us . I will definitely buy my next car from

  • 5

    Very friendly good deal good customer service

    By Tony J on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly good deal good customer serviceThis was a good experience very fast No time wasting professional I’m going to recommended for all my friends

  • 5

    Don't waste your time

    By sonya R on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am not a negative person and try to find the good in a situation but there was nothing good about my visit to this establishment. I called them on the day and told them the time I could come and was told it was ok. When my daughter and I got there the customer service was non existent. The car we were there to see was extremely dirty and shabby. We gave them the benefit of the doubt and was willing to give a test drive. A person said he would go and get the key for us to take it for a spin and after waiting for a while we realised that this wasn't going to happen. A couple of cars pulled into yard blocking the car in and that is when we realised that they were not bothered with us. The guy that went to get the key never came back to us and that's when we knew it was time to go. This company is a just really no good and I really think anyone thinking to go there should go else where. If I could give no stars I would.

    Reply from Royal Motor on 01/08/20

    We are really sorry for the inconvenience you felt during your visit to our showroom however during this tough period of uncertainty our measures has been modified to adapt the social distancing measures with our shortage of staff. As you delayed your arrival time twice we were forced to serve the customers already arrived before you which delayed us from responding to you fast enough to give you the service you expected to receive..this was supported with the roadworks was arranging in front of the showroom as you saw which complicated our test drive procedures remarkably. We do really appreciate your precious visit to us and please consider arranging a second visit and be sure we will be up to your expectations..

  • 5

    Excellent seller and excellent car

    By Yazan D on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Yesterday i bought Chevrolet Cruze 2010 from this seller. The car is great, very clean inside out. The seller was very coperative and offered us a good deal. I would recommend this seller

  • 5

    Top notch car dealer!

    By Ahmed R on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very top notch! Just bought a car from Royal Motors and the dealer was extremely friendly and helpful. He even gave me 5 days of free insurance on my new car! Highly recommend this place.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam K on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly guy . And very helpful . The car was amazing and very on point and easy going.