play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81154910 | 07441 949883

Customer reviews of Royal Motor

At Royal Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Royal Motor

Royal Motor
5
4.7

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Shivangi G on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my first car Peugeot 208 from Royal motor. Very friendly and helpful service. Reasonably priced car and exactly as advertised, no surprises there!!


  • 5

    The best experience

    By Mark D on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Agreat dealer ship friendly i wiuld strongly recommend


  • 5

    Honest and relaxed

    By Tom S on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best experience I have was absolutely fantastic from start to finish


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jake W on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience the garage was vary professional from star to finish


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By M B on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you very much for making the purchase very pleasant and easy. I was spared all the usual stories and received courteous and professional treatment. The car was in perfect condition inside and out. And the price was fair. I'll be back!


  • 5

    The best cars dealer

    By Jad P on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a great car that suits my budget . Very professional staff . Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Very helpful and useful experience

    By Husam B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Remarkable experience.. professional and trust worthy sellers.. highly recommended.. with very honest and true after sale services..


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Fabiha H on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly people who offered great advice and a decent deal.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very helpful!

    By Mohsan E on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, approachable and helpful. Great customer service!


  • 5

    friendly staff

    By maher A on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and friendly staff who understand the customer needs perfectly