play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81154910 | 07441 949883

Customer reviews of Royal Motor

At Royal Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Royal Motor

Royal Motor
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jake W on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience the garage was vary professional from star to finish


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By M B on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you very much for making the purchase very pleasant and easy. I was spared all the usual stories and received courteous and professional treatment. The car was in perfect condition inside and out. And the price was fair. I'll be back!


  • 5

    The best cars dealer

    By Jad P on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a great car that suits my budget . Very professional staff . Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Very helpful and useful experience

    By Husam B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Remarkable experience.. professional and trust worthy sellers.. highly recommended.. with very honest and true after sale services..


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Fabiha H on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly people who offered great advice and a decent deal.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very helpful!

    By Mohsan E on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, approachable and helpful. Great customer service!


  • 5

    friendly staff

    By maher A on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and friendly staff who understand the customer needs perfectly


  • 5

    go elsewhere

    By Mark M on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    would give minus if possible ive had nothing but problems since i bought my vehicle in september went back 3 times still having problems avoid at all costs

    Reply from Royal Motor on 23/10/18

    Hi Mark, we are sorry to hear you had an issue with your vehicle and to see you were not completely satisfied with us on this occasion. We have received your email and our aftersales contact was in touch as soon as possible to discuss your concerns and these have been resolved satisfactorily. Many thanks, Royal Motor.


  • 5

    The right place to buy your car

    By Deepak P on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and great price .Bought my first car with all his kind help guidance and feedback. Look forward to more deals in future!


  • 5

    GOOD TRUST FRIENDLY

    By talal C on 17 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a beautiful Ford focus from ROYAL MOTORS last week. It is my first car and I wanted to make sure that I would have no issues with the car. They were really helpful and gave me as much time with the car that I needed to do a my checks and test drive. The car was perfect inside and out. They were even allowed me to use their insurance for an hour to drive the car home and also helped with taking the car. I highly recommend their establishment and will definitely be back if I ever need another car. Thanks for all the assistance that you provided.