play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81154910 | 07441 949883

Customer reviews of Royal Motor

At Royal Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Royal Motor

Royal Motor
5
4.7

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best experience

    By Mark D on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Agreat dealer ship friendly i wiuld strongly recommend


  • 5

    Honest and relaxed

    By Tom S on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best experience I have was absolutely fantastic from start to finish


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jake W on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience the garage was vary professional from star to finish


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By M B on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you very much for making the purchase very pleasant and easy. I was spared all the usual stories and received courteous and professional treatment. The car was in perfect condition inside and out. And the price was fair. I'll be back!


  • 5

    The best cars dealer

    By Jad P on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a great car that suits my budget . Very professional staff . Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Very helpful and useful experience

    By Husam B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Remarkable experience.. professional and trust worthy sellers.. highly recommended.. with very honest and true after sale services..


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Fabiha H on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly people who offered great advice and a decent deal.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very helpful!

    By Mohsan E on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, approachable and helpful. Great customer service!


  • 5

    friendly staff

    By maher A on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and friendly staff who understand the customer needs perfectly


  • 5

    go elsewhere

    By Mark M on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    would give minus if possible ive had nothing but problems since i bought my vehicle in september went back 3 times still having problems avoid at all costs

    Reply from Royal Motor on 23/10/18

    Hi Mark, we are sorry to hear you had an issue with your vehicle and to see you were not completely satisfied with us on this occasion. We have received your email and our aftersales contact was in touch as soon as possible to discuss your concerns and these have been resolved satisfactorily. Many thanks, Royal Motor.